International Board of Reference


With a heart for mission, range of backgrounds and a wealth of experience the Global Christian Schools Network Board of Reference is a highly qualified group of people, committed to equipping, encouraging and supporting the development of mission in Christian schools.


Name Organisation Country
Dr Edwin J Boyce Principal Pacific Hills Christian School Australia
Dr Paul Kienel Past President Association of Christian Schools International USA
Mr Phillip Nash Head of School SPHI LV, Coordinator SPH Schools Group
Former General Manager Christian Education Trust, NZ
Mr Kevin Ricquebourg Principal Gateway School Harare Zimbabwe
Mr Raymond C Sutton Headmaster Emeritus Pacific Academy Canada
Mr Brian Cox Former Coordinator Pelita Harapan Schools
Former Head of School Pelita Harapan Karawaci
Mr Luc Bussiere Chairman AESPEF (Association of Christian Schools in French Speaking Nations) France
Dr Pang Hau Lim President Research Institute of Christian Education Hong Kong
Dr David To Former Principal United Christian College (Kowloon East) Hong Kong
Mr Gerhard Ellermann Chairman Freie Evangelische Schule Stuttgard Germany
Mr Peter Dueck Chairman Association of Christian Schools
Christian Schools Lippe
Dr Samson Makhado Director Association of Christian Schools International Africa South Africa
Rev Bob Frisken President New Hope International Australia